Soweto String Quartet Plays Gospel

Track listing

  1. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  2. Amen
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Sithi Hallelujah
  5. Oh Happy Day
  6. Blessed Assurance
  7. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
  8. Rivers Of Babylon
  9. Nkosi Sikeleli I’ Africa
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. The Battlehymn Of The Republic
  12. Lizalis’idinga Epilogue



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soweto String Quartet Plays Gospel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *