Track listing

  1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  3. Once In Royal David’s City
  4. Medley
  5. Silent Night
  6. Auld Lang Syne
  7. Theme From 7 De Laan
  8. Medley
  9. Mary’s Boy Child
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Deck The Halls
  12. Joy To The World
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful
  14. Kids Medley
  15. While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks By Night




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *